Released: January 2012

Recorded, engineered, and mixed by Jim Walker at Studio 515, Portland, OR.
Produced by Jim Walker and Shawn Lawson Freeman.
Mastered by Ryan Foster at Freq Mastering, Portland, OR.

Shawn Lawson Freeman - vocals, acoustic guitar, and drums.
Jim Walker - acoustic and electric guitar, bass, keys, percussion, vocals, and programming.
Stephanie Schneiderman - vocals on songs 2, 7, and 8.
Amy Seeley - vocals and keys on song 4.
Album cover art by Joe Riso.

Songs and words by Shawn Lawson Freeman.
© 2012 You Us and Our Music. SESAC.